Events Schedule

May 2018

Add Mother's Day to my calendar. Mother's Day

/image/cache/mothers_day.jpeg


  Sunday, May 13

Add Memorial Day to my calendar. Memorial Day



 Monday, May 28
 LSND offices closed

 

June 2018

Add Legal Services Board of Directors Meeting to my calendar. Legal Services Board of Directors Meeting

 

   Wednesday, June 13, 2018, following the SBAND meeting/CLE
   Legal Services of North Dakota
   418 E Broadway  Suite 7
                       Bismarck, ND

Add Summer CLE to my calendar. Summer CLE

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
 TIME: 8:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
 Place: Ramkoda Hotel
 800 South 3rd St.
 Bismarck, ND  58504

Add Flag Day to my calendar. Flag Day

 


  Thursday, June 14
 

Add Father's Day to my calendar. Father's Day

 


   Sunday, June 17
 

Add Summer Begins to my calendar. Summer Begins

 
 

   Thursday, June 21

 

July 2018

Add July 4 to my calendar. July 4

 

  Wednesday, July 4
  LSND offices closed

 

September 2018

Add Labor Day to my calendar. Labor Day

 

   Monday, September 3
   LSND offices closed
 

Add Autumn Begins to my calendar. Autumn Begins




 Saturday, September 22

                         

Add Legal Services Board of Directors Meeting to my calendar. Legal Services Board of Directors Meeting

Thumbnail 

 Tuesday, September 25 @ 12:00 p.m. by Webinar
  Legal Services of North Dakota
  418 East Broadway,  Suite 7
                      Bismarck, ND

October 2018

Add Columbus Day to my calendar. Columbus Day

   Monday, October 8

Add Halloween to my calendar. Halloween

Happy Hallowen 
   Wednesday, October 31 

 

November 2018

Add Daylight Savings Time Ends to my calendar. Daylight Savings Time Ends

 
  
  Sunday, November 4
 

Add Election Day to my calendar. Election Day


 
Tuesday, November 6

Add Veterans Day to my calendar. Veterans Day


 
 Monday, November 12
 LSND Offices closed

Add Thanksgiving to my calendar. Thanksgiving

     
 
  Thursday, November 22 - Friday, November 23
   LSND Offices closed      
 

December 2018

Add Legal Services of Board of Directors Meeting to my calendar. Legal Services of Board of Directors Meeting



   Thursday, December 6, 2018, evening meeting
       prior to December 6 CLE
   Legal Services of North Dakota
                       418 E Broadway   Suite 7
                       Bismarck, ND

Add Winter Begins to my calendar. Winter Begins

Tuesda, December 21 
  Friday, December 21
 

Add Christmas to my calendar. Christmas

 

Monday, December 24 - Tuesday, December 25
 LSND Offices closed