Events Schedule

February 2018

Add Valentine's Day to my calendar. Valentine's Day


   

   Wednesday, February 14

 

Add Presidents' Day to my calendar. Presidents' Day




   Monday, February 19
    LSND offices closed

March 2018

Add Daylight Saving Time Begins to my calendar. Daylight Saving Time Begins

Thumbnail


  Sunday, March 11

Add St. Patrick's Day to my calendar. St. Patrick's Day




  Saturday, March 17

Add Spring Begins to my calendar. Spring Begins

Thumbnail


    
    Tuesday, March 20
 

Add Legal Services Board of Directors Meeting to my calendar. Legal Services Board of Directors Meeting

 
 
  Tuesday, March 27 @ 12:00 p.m. by Webinar
  Legal Services of North Dakota
  418 East Broadway  Suite 7
                       Bismarck, ND

Add Good Friday to my calendar. Good Friday

Thumbnail


    Friday, March 30
    LSND offices closed

April 2018

Add Easter to my calendar. Easter

Thumbnail


Sunday, April 1

June 2018

Add Legal Services Board of Directors Meeting to my calendar. Legal Services Board of Directors Meeting

 

   Wednesday, June 13, 2018, following the SBAND meeting/CLE
   Legal Services of North Dakota
   418 E Broadway  Suite 7
                       Bismarck, ND
 

December 2018

Add Legal Services of Board of Directors Meeting to my calendar. Legal Services of Board of Directors Meeting



   Thursday, December 6, 2018, evening meeting
       prior to December 6 CLE
   Legal Services of North Dakota
                       418 E Broadway   Suite 7
                       Bismarck, ND