Events Schedule

April 2017

Add Good Friday to my calendar. Good Friday



  Friday, April 14
  LSND offices closed

Add Easter to my calendar. Easter


 

 Sunday, April 16

 

May 2017

Add Mother's Day to my calendar. Mother's Day

/image/cache/mothers_day.jpeg


  Sunday, May 14

Add Memorial Day to my calendar. Memorial Day



 Monday, May 29
 LSND offices closed

 

June 2017

Add Flag Day to my calendar. Flag Day

 


  Wednesday, June 14
 

Add Father's Day to my calendar. Father's Day

 


   Sunday, June 18
 

Add Summer Begins to my calendar. Summer Begins

 
 

   Wednesday, June 21

 

July 2017

Add July 4 to my calendar. July 4

 

  Tuesday, July 4
  LSND offices closed

 

September 2017

Add Labor Day to my calendar. Labor Day

 

   Monday, September 4
   LSND offices closed
 

Add Autumn Begins to my calendar. Autumn Begins




 Friday, September 22

                         

October 2017

Add Columbus Day to my calendar. Columbus Day

   Monday, October 9

Add Halloween to my calendar. Halloween

Happy Hallowen 
   Tuesday, October 31 

 

November 2017

Add Daylight Savings Time Ends to my calendar. Daylight Savings Time Ends

 
  
  Sunday, November 5
 

Add Election Day to my calendar. Election Day


 
Tuesday, November 7

Add Veterans Day to my calendar. Veterans Day


 
 Friday, November 10
 LSND Offices closed

Add Thanksgiving to my calendar. Thanksgiving

     
 
  Thursday, November 23 - Friday, November 24
   LSND Offices closed      
 

December 2017

Add Winter Begins to my calendar. Winter Begins

Tuesda, December 21 
  Thursday, December 21