Board of Directors

LSND is governed by a board of directors which meets on a quarterly basis each year. The Board includes nine attorneys that are appointed by the State Bar Association of North Dakota.

Board Member Address

Tracy Laaveg

P O Box 127
Park River  ND  58270

Wade Enget
Vice President
PO Box 369
Stanley  ND  58784-0369
Laurel Forsberg
PO Box 1366
Williston  ND  58802-1366
Mary Kae Kelsch
600 East Boulevard  Dept 125
Bismarck  ND  58505-0040
James Wang P O Box 211
Minnewaukan, ND  58351
Robert Manly P O Box 1389
Fargo  ND  58107
Paul Murphy 909 Main St
Carrington  ND  58421-1258
Gary Ramsey
PO Box 1157
Dickinson  ND  58602-1157

Lisa Tomlinson

PO Box 263
Benedict  ND  58716

Lenora Kutz Jamestown   ND  58401

Bob Woods

Fargo, ND  58107